Rätt och "fel" text

Nån mer än jag som inte tycker att den här texten stämmer ? Tar med vissa delar bara!

H.E,A.T 1000 miles

I don't know what it's like
to live on that other side...


I, I can walk a thousand miles to be with you
I'd catch your falling star
I can walk a thousand miles whenever
No matter where you are
'Cause I know you can make it
Why you gotta break it, baby
'Cause I'd walk, a, thousand miles

Men såhär sjunger han

I don't know what it's like
to live on the öööööööthöööööööööööööööör side

I, I can walk öö thousand miles to be with you
I'd catch your falling star
I can walk öö thousand miles whenever
No mattöööööör where you are
'Cause I know you can make it
Why you gotta break it baby
'Cause I'd wööööölk öööööö thousand miles!!

just precis så sjunger han, lyssna nästa gång du hör den!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback